Wet N Wild Highlighter – Precious Petal

Hello everyone!

Today I’m going to share my thoughts on a new highlighter that I got, Wet N Wild, Precious Petal.

I know it’s frustrating to get your hands on Wet N Wild products in Toronto. There are a few places that carry their products: Rexall, Walmart, and few Loblaws. Or you can get them from their website and retail for $4.99 US. I got mine from Rexall at Osgoode Station.

There are two shades, Precious Petal and Crown of My Canopy. There’s only Precious Petal in my local Rexall. 

According to Wet N Wild’s description, it’s a velvety-smooth highlighting powder, enhances skin with a naturally luminous glow and infused with shimmering pearl pigments. 

When you apply it to your face, you can actually clearly see the powder if you apply multiple layers.  

And it will become a blinding highlighter. 

I will only apply a layer or so on daily basis to give a natural glow. If you want a blinding glow, go for this one. 

Leave a Reply

