Project Pan March 25 – April 30, 2017 

 

 

Recently, I realize that I bought too much makeup and not finishing the old ones. However, I’m kind of person that cannot stick a product for a week because I prefer variety. Therefore, I decided to start a new category on my blog, which is Project Pan. Basically, you choose numbers from the list randomly and choose products that are directing to the numbers. For example, 39: matte product. I may choose a lipstick or a matte eye shadow colour.

 

Here is the list:

Screen Shot 2017-03-24 at 17.46.09Screen Shot 2017-03-24 at 17.46.00

 

The numbers & Projects that I chose:

 

5. Drugstore Item – Covergirl Oh Sugar! 05

38. Something in a tube – Benefit Porefessional

2. A product that I’m loving – Etude House Single Eye shadow BR405

47. An Urban Decay Item – Prime Potion

34. Something Hyped – Urban Decay Oil Control Setting Spray

59. A liquid Product – Becca Moonstone

17. A lip gloss – YSL Glossy Stain 15

56. Products that I will Repurchase- Smashbox Primer Water & Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer in Nude

4. A cream Product (use half or more) – NARS Radian Creamy Concealer / Maybelline Better Skin / Maybelline Fit Me

10. One of the oldest item – Sephora Crayon Eyeliner in 15 / Stila Waterproof Liquid Liner

54. A face product – Makeup Forever Smoothing Primer

41. A full size item – Rimmel Stay Matte Powder

 

img_1376img_1380img_1381img_1382img_1379img_1378img_1377

 

 

 

I will come back at the end of April and have a little review!

Remember to check out my other posts!

 

Cathy

 

Leave a Reply

